• Web-Banner-Advocacy-030222.png
  • As the unified voice for business in East Gwillimbury, we represent our member's interests on policies, regulations and decisions that are critical to creating a favourable environment for business success and the future of our community.

    What this means for members is access and influence that no single organization can achieve on its own. Adding your voice to our work makes us all stronger.


  • Board of Directors

  • The East Gwillimbury's Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of 10 volunteer dealer members who represent every sector of business within our community. The Board of Directors includes the 4 members of the Executive Committee – the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer. The Board of Directors oversees the Chamber.

    Lori Woodyatt - Chair

    Alexandria Batten - Vice Chair

    Jonathan Shaw - Secretary

    Rob Scheutze - Treasurer

    Bob Kyriakides

    Lee Lander

    Matt Lawrence

    Meaghan McCafferty-Beggs

    Vincent Picone

    Scott Bates - Past Chair

    Scott Crone - Council Liaison